Agencies | Governor
Virginia Regulatory Town Hall
Town Hall Contacts List

If you have questions or concerns about the Town Hall website please send an email to Melanie.West@dpb.virginia.gov

Name Position Primary Work Area(s) Email Address & Phone Number
Ashley Colvin Associate Director Business owner of this website Ashley.Colvin@dpb.virginia.gov
(804)786-7324
Cari Corr Policy Analyst Cari.Corr@dpb.virginia.gov
(804)225-4549
Jeannine D. Rose Policy Analyst Policy & legal analysis; Appropriations Act provisions Jeannine.Rose@dpb.virginia.gov
(804)786-7575
Jerry Gentile Policy Analyst Jerry.Gentile@dpb.virginia.gov
(804)786-5064
Lawrence Getzler Chief Economic Analyst Oversees economic impact analyses (EIAs). Specialty: education (preschool, K-12, higher ed., and continuing ed for professionals). Assesses risk to revenue forecasts Lawrence.Getzler@dpb.virginia.gov
(804)786-8360
Melanie K. West State Regulatory Process Coordinator Specialties: Policy, Management of rulemaking process and Town Hall website; Legal analysis Melanie.West@dpb.virginia.gov
(804)786-8812
Oscar Ozfidan Chief Econometric Analyst Oversees expenditure forecasting. Specialty: health economics. Performs Medicaid forecasting Oscar.Ozfidan@dpb.virginia.gov
(804)371-8583
Scott Hubbard Senior Network Engineer Technical support for Town Hall website Scott.Hubbard@dpb.virginia.gov
(804)786-6325